Sign up for Conference Alerts Monthly

November 20, 2008

If you are not already a subscriber (shame on you!), I highly recommend signing up for the Conference Monthly Alerts bulletin. 

This is a comprehensive, up-to-date list of conferences around the world, including conferences in the fields of health and medicine, all sciences, environment/water/sustainability, human rights, math, law, regional (think Africa, Asia, etc.), education, international development, media and communications, social sciences, capacity building, and interdisciplinary conferences.
You can customize your e-alerts to your specific fields of work or interest.  And you can submit your own conferences and big events!

Visit:

http://www.conferencealerts.com/

16 Responses to “Sign up for Conference Alerts Monthly”


  1. I am interested in your site, wish to be on your list and receive alerts on conferences


    • Thank you for writing me at the Nonprofit Guru, I am just the messenger! In order to get on the e-list for conference announcements in your field of interest, you need to visit: http://www.conferencealerts.com/ and subscribe:
      Subscribe Receive free e-mailed updates of conferences matching your interests, available dates and preferred destinations. Click on ‘Subscribe’ to stay up to date with what’s happening in your field.

      I hope this is helpful.

      Thank you,
      Kelly N Patterson


  2. I think this is a very rich site. I hope to get benefitted of it


  3. Firstly, thank you for your interest in my blog. I sincerely hope it has been helpful for you and/or your organization. I need to set up an RSS feed, but not sure how to do it yet but I promise to get on it right away! For now, I am afraid you will just have to check in at the link to my blog. Working on it! I promise!

  4. Dr. Jaya K Panigrahi Says:

    Kindly include me in the mailing list for environmental conferences.

  5. Connie Papanicolas Says:

    Please include me on the mailing list for conferences related to business communications.

  6. yerranallappa Ramesh Says:

    hi this is very rich site i want to join in it


  7. would like to subscribe and interested in fundraising,HIVand AIDS,environmental issues and womens issues

  8. Ramu Says:

    Respected sir,
    Please let me know the Conference Monthly Alerts bulletin.(Healthcare, Management)


    • Thanks for writing me, Ramu. You can subscribe to the Conference Alerts Monthly, with specific fields of healthcare and management at the following website: http://www.conferencealerts.com/. When you subscribe, they will send regular Conference Alerts directly to your email.

      I hope this is helpful and continue to do your good work!
      Kelly N Patterson

  9. Enojo kennie Enojo Says:

    Dear sir,
    I would like t be notify of international conferences, please. I am a graduate student at the Igbinedion University, Okada, Nigeria. Thank you very much, please

    Enojo kennie Enojo
    +2348137714116


  10. We’re an independent non governmental business entity that preach out press freedom,enabling citizens to become aware of what is happening in the environmenent they lived in – as well as educating them so as to emerge from poverty, deprivation etc.,as well as assisting them to surface & become active & productive people in their societies.WE PUBLISH OUR PAPER DAILY,RUN RADIO PROGRAMS DAILY ALSO,ORGANISES PUBLIC DEBATES – MOVE AROUNG FROM SCHOOL TO SCHOOL offering lectures on culture,environmental developments,the importance of education for the girls & women and so on.

  11. David Lowes Says:

    My name is David Loews loes5307@comcast.net

  12. sumit Rajendra Salunkhe Says:

    hi…..send me montly alert


Leave a comment